For any drafts created within Reals, we provide you with several ways to manage them like renaming, deleting, and duplicating.
In this article we will go over:
- Where you can manage drafts
- Managing Options
Where You Can Manage Drafts
You can manage your drafts within 3 places in Reals:
1) Within the main dashboard under ‘Recent Videos’
2) Within a project folder. Read more about our project folders here!
3) Within the editor
When accessing the draft options outside the editor, you'll be seamlessly directed to the chosen draft's editor, granting you the ability to make any desired edits promptly.
Choosing the ‘Rename Draft’ button will allow you to quickly rename the draft without having to access the editor.
Under the ‘Danger Zone’ section when accessing the draft options, you have the ability to delete the draft. After selecting, a second prompt will appear asking you to confirm that you wish to delete the chosen draft.
Selecting this option will instantly create a replica of the chosen draft.
Move to Folder
This feature allows you to effortlessly relocate any draft to your preferred folder location. For further insights, read our article on Project Folders.
Save as Template
While in the editor of the draft, selecting this option will allow you to save all elements you have added to be saved as a template for repeated use. Read more on our article about Save Draft as Template.
If you have any questions about managing drafts, message us.